COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: nursing

Jen Alderfer

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jen.alderfer@emu.edu

Doug Alderfer

Adjunct Faculty

Email: doug.alderfer@emu.edu

Lisa Burkholder

Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4189

Email: lisa.burkholder@emu.edu

Barbara Byer

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4168

Email: barbara.byer@emu.edu

Jim Cardenas

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jim.cardenas@emu.edu

Wendy Carr

Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4548

Email: wendy.carr@emu.edu

Melody Cash

Professor; Program Director - Doctor of Nursing Practice

Phone: (540) 432-4187

Email: cashmm@emu.edu

Kate Clark

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4710

Email: kate.clark@emu.edu

Brandon Cunningham

Adjunct Faculty

Email: brandon.cunningham@emu.edu

Bethany Detamore

Instructor

Email: bethany.detamore@emu.edu

Pam Dressler

Adjunct Faculty

Hannah Ferguson

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4185

Email: hannah.ferguson@emu.edu

Heather Galang

Adjunct Faculty

Email: heather.galang@emu.edu

Amy Gillespie

Adjunct Faculty

Email: amy.gillespie@emu.edu

Christopher Hale

Email: christopher.hale@emu.edu

Ann Hershberger

Professor Emerita/Nursing

Email: hershbea@emu.edu

Dolores Hertzler

Nursing Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4186

Email: dolores.hertzler@emu.edu

Joseph Hess

Adjunct Faculty

Email: joseph.hess@emu.edu

Judy Hiett

Instructor

Email: judy.hiett@emu.edu

Glenda Hummel

Email: glenda.hummel@emu.edu

Carolyn Kirby

Instructor

Phone: (717) 690-8616

Email: carolyn.kirby@emu.edu

Tara Kishbaugh

Professor; Dean of School of SEAN - School of Sciences, Engineering, Art and Nursing

Phone: (540) 432-4665

Email: tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Olive Kuhns (Deceased)

Professor Emerita/Nursing

Jody L'Heureux

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.lheureux@emu.edu

Heather Manley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: heather.manley@emu.edu

Jodie McMillen

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jodie.mcmillen@emu.edu

Jany Miller

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jany.miller@emu.edu

Audrey Myers

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4193

Email: audrey.myers@emu.edu

Holly Pederson

Nursing Office Assistant

Email: holly.pederson@emu.edu

Marcia Pusey

Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4978

Email: marcia.pusey@emu.edu

Cathy Rittenhouse

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4188

Email: catherine.rittenhouse@emu.edu

Jeanette Shown

Affiliate Professor

Priscilla Simmons

Faculty Emerita/Nursing; Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Brenda Srof

Affiliate Professor

Ruth Stoltzfus

Affiliate Professor

Staci Stoneberger

Adjunct Faculty

Email: staci.stoneberger@emu.edu

Michael Sumner

Teaching Assistant - Nursing

Email: michael.sumner@emu.edu

Anastasia Suslaev

Adjunct Faculty

Don Tyson

Professor; Program Director - Master of Science in Nursing

Phone: (540) 432-4194

Email: tysond@emu.edu

Kim Watson

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kim.watson@emu.edu

Laura Wheeler

Affiliate Professor

Arlene Wiens

Professor Emerita/Nursing

Email: wiensag@emu.edu

Nancy Wise

Associate Professor

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

Natasha Woodard

Adjunct Faculty

Email: natasha.woodard@emu.edu

Laura Yoder

Associate Professor; Program Director - Nursing

Phone: (540) 432-4195

Email: laura.yoder@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply