COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

2022-23 Alumni Council

EMU’s alumni council involves alumni directly in the life of the university. Council members advise and work with the alumni office to develop effective programs that support EMU’s mission and continued development.

Executive Officers

Grace Styer

Grace Styer ’79


Dennis Showalter

Dennis Showalter '73

Vice President

Karissa Sauder

Karissa Sauder ’10


Jennifer North Bauman

Jennifer N. Bauman

Director of Alumni Engagement

Members at Large

Kyle Horst

Kyle Horst  ’02  


Abigail Clemens

Abigail Clemens '16


Jill Gehman

Jill Gehman '97


Lisa Cameron White '99

Lisa Cameron White '99


Daniel Grimes '78

Daniel Grimes '78


Phil Lehman '89



Manny Nunez

Manuel Nuñez ’94

Board of Trustees

Text Here...
visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply