COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Contact Us

Our Location

The marketing and communications office is located in Campus Center 221 (see map).

Jessica Hostetler, Project and Office Coordinator
jessica.hostetler@emu.edu 540-432-4056

News, publications and events

Lauren Jefferson, Director of Communications
lauren.jefferson@emu.edu 540-432-4234
540-820-3918 (cell)

Social media

Rebekah Budnikas, Recruitment Marketing Manager
rebekah.budnikas@emu.edu 

Web content, web development/features, and analytics

Laura Lehman, Director of Digital Content and Strategy
laura.lehman@emu.edu 540-432-4595

Joshua Lyons, Front-End Web Developer & Analyst
joshua.lyons@emu.edu 540-432-4198

Brand id, design, photography and videography

Jon Styer, Branding and Design: Director of Creative Services
jon.styer@emu.edu 540-432-4624

Rachel Holderman, Media Specialist
rachel.holderman@emu.edu 

Text Here...
✕ CLOSE
visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply