Inauguration Chapel: Celebrating Student-Centered Leadership

Gather for student leader perspectives on celebrating student-centered leadership and offering a prayerful blessing for Dr. Susan Schultz Huxman during this week of inauguration activities. Several student musical groups enhance this time of worship, celebration and blessing.

Reflections – Quinn Kathrineberg, Ariel Barbosa and Abigail Shelly.
Stings Ensemble – Jacinda Stahly, Isaac Dahl, Quinn Kathrineberg and Matthew Hunsberger.
Vocal Ensemble – Jon Bishop, Michaela Mast, Sylvia Mast, and Brandon Chupp.
Gospel Choir – Cameron White, Brittany Williams, Tae Dews, Ariel Barbosa, Andrew Troyer, Justin Odom, and Oksana Kittrell.
Gospel Choir Musicians – Earnest Kiah, Joseph Harder, Matej Gilgorevic, and Bruce Cypress.