Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: president

Myron Augsburger
President & Professor Emeritus

Email: myron.augsburger@emu.edu

Daryl Bert
Vice President for Finance

Phone: (540) 432-4107

Email: daryl.bert@emu.edu

Joseph Lapp
President Emeritus

Susan Schultz Huxman
President

Phone: (540) 432-4100

Email: susan.huxman@emu.edu

Kirk Shisler
Vice President

Phone: (540) 432-4203

Email: kirk.shisler@emu.edu

Ervin Stutzman
Professor Church Ministries and Vice President & Seminary Dean

Loren Swartzendruber
President Emeritus

Email: pres_office@emu.edu

Shelby Tinsley
Admin Assist & Receptionist

Phone: (540) 432-4101

Email: shelby.tinsley@emu.edu

Twila Yoder
Exec Asst to the President

Phone: (540) 432-4100

Email: twila.yoder@emu.edu