Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: music

Will Alderman

Adjunct Faculty

Amanda Aponte

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: amanda.aponte@emu.edu

Harold Bailey

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: harold.bailey@emu.edu

Patrick Bellah

Instructor - Cello

Email: patrick.bellah@emu.edu

Benjamin Bergey

Assistant Professor of Music

Phone: (540) 432-4223

Email: benjamin.bergey@emu.edu

David Berry III

Associate Professor of Music; Program Director - Music

Phone: (540) 432-4226

Email: david.berry@emu.edu

Lexington Bowler

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lexington.bowler@emu.edu

Kaleb Branner

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: kaleb.branner@emu.edu

Sarah Brenneman

Musicianship Instructor

Email: sarah.brenneman@emu.edu

Lauren Bristow

Instructor

Lydia Carroll

Adjunct Faculty - Flute

Email: lydia.carroll@emu.edu

Yi-Ping Chen

Conductor - SV Youth Symphony

Email: yi-ping.chen@emu.edu

Anthony Cincotta II

Adjunct Faculty

Email: anthony.cincotta@emu.edu

Isaac Dahl

Instructor

Email: isaac.dahl@emu.edu

Tara Davis

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: tara.davis@emu.edu

Daniel De Tablan

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4225

Email: daniel.detablan@emu.edu

Donald Depoy

Adjunct Faculty-Banjo,Mandolin

Email: donald.depoy@emu.edu

Mallory Dove

Instructor

John Fast

Faculty Emeritus/Music

Email: fastjw@emu.edu

Alex Goodell

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: alexandra.goodell@emu.edu

Benjamin Guerrero

Assistant Professor of Music

Phone: (540) 432-4222

Email: benjamin.guerrero@emu.edu

Victor Haskins

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Heal

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: thomas.heal@emu.edu

Christa Hoover

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: christa.hoover@emu.edu

Janet Hostetter

Assistant Professor of Music; Director - Shenandoah Valley Children's Choir

Phone: (540) 432-4560

Email: janet.hostetter@emu.edu

Brian Incheck
Sinae Kim

Adjunct Faculty

Email: sinae.kim@emu.edu

Christopher King

Affiliate Prep Music

Shannon Kiser

Adjunct Faculty - Choir, Voice

Email: shannon.kiser@emu.edu

Lindsay Lam

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lindsay.lam@emu.edu

Elaine Lim

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: elaine.lim@emu.edu

Clinton Linkmeyer

Adjunct Faculty

Email: clinton.linkmeyer@emu.edu

Maria Lorcas

Instrumental Teacher

Phone: (540) 432-4293

Email: maria.lorcas@emu.edu

Scott McAvoy

Instructor

Email: scott.mcavoy@emu.edu

Sharon Miller

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4220

Email: millersm@emu.edu

Ken Nafziger

Professor Emeritus/Music

Phone: (540) 432-4222

Email: ken.j.nafziger@emu.edu

Isaiah Ortiz

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: isaiah.ortiz@emu.edu

Jeremiah Padilla

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: jeremiah.padilla@emu.edu

Bill Polhill III

Adjunct Faculty - Organ

Email: bill.polhill@emu.edu

Victoria Polishchuk

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: victoria.polishchuk@emu.edu

Karen Reichard

Explorers 2 & Music Instructor

Kyle Remnant

Assistant Professor of Music

Phone: (540) 432-4221

Email: kyle.remnant@emu.edu

Kathryn Schmidt

Instructor

Email: kathryn.schmidt@emu.edu

Shelby Shelton

Adjunct Faculty

Email: shelby.shelton@emu.edu

Steffany Shock

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: steffany.shock@emu.edu

Anna Showalter

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: anna.showalter@emu.edu

Emiliya Shulgan

Email: emiliya.shulgan@emu.edu

Hannah Shultz

Instructor

Email: hannah.shultz@emu.edu

Mariette Southard

Instructor

Susan Sponheim

Instructor

Angela Sulzer

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: angela.sulzer@emu.edu

David Swanson

Prepratory Music

Email: david.swanson@emu.edu

Trent Wagler

Adjunct Faculty

Email: trent.wagler@emu.edu

Charlotte Walton

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: charlotte.walton@emu.edu

Erin Weldon

Prep Music Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4650

Email: erin.weldon@emu.edu

Mark Whetzel

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.whetzel@emu.edu

Kelly Wiedemann

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: kelly.wiedemann@emu.edu

Zachary Windsor

Instructor

Leslie Yang

Affiliate - Prep Music

Email: leslie.yang@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply