COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: music

Will Alderman

Adjunct Faculty

Email: will.alderman@emu.edu

Benjamin Bergey

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4223

Email: benjamin.bergey@emu.edu

David Berry III

Assistant Professor; Program Director - Music

Phone: (540) 432-4226

Email: david.berry@emu.edu

Lexington Bowler

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lexington.bowler@emu.edu

Lydia Carroll

Adjunct Faculty - Flute

Email: lydia.carroll@emu.edu

Anthony Cincotta II

Adjunct Faculty

Email: anthony.cincotta@emu.edu

Daniel De Tablan

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4225

Email: daniel.detablan@emu.edu

Donald Depoy

Adjunct Faculty

Email: donald.depoy@emu.edu

Shannon Kiser

Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.kiser@emu.edu

Clinton Linkmeyer

Adjunct Faculty

Email: clinton.linkmeyer@emu.edu

Jeremiah Padilla

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jeremiah.padilla@emu.edu

David Perry

Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.perry@emu.edu

Bill Polhill III

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bill.polhill@emu.edu

Kyle Remnant

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4221

Email: kyle.remnant@emu.edu

Jacob Roege

Adjunct Faculty - Violin

Email: jacob.roege@emu.edu

Olivia Rominiyi

Adjunct Faculty

Email: olivia.rominiyi@emu.edu

Kathryn Schmidt

Instructor

Email: kathryn.schmidt@emu.edu

Steffany Shock

Affiliate Prep Music

Email: steffany.shock@emu.edu

Kimberly Souther

Instructor; Program Director - Preparatory Music

Phone: (540) 432-4227

Email: kimberly.souther@emu.edu

Trent Wagler

Adjunct Faculty

Email: trent.wagler@emu.edu

Erin Weldon

Prep Music Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4650

Email: erin.weldon@emu.edu

Mark Whetzel

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.whetzel@emu.edu

Jeanette Zyko

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jeanette.zyko@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply