Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: math

Owen Byer
Department Chair and Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (540) 432-4642

Email: byer@emu.edu

Charles Cooley
Asst Professor, Computer Sci

Phone: (540) 432-4411

Email: cooleycd@emu.edu

Diane Farrar
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Bob Hostetler
Assoc Prof Emeritus of Math

Daniel King
Asst Professor of Physics

Phone: (540) 432-4467

Email: daniel.king@emu.edu

Belka Kraimeche
Adjunct Faculty

Email: belka.kraimeche@emu.edu

Wilmer Lehman
Faculty Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: wilmer.lehman@emu.edu

Joe Mast
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: mastj@emu.edu

Cindy Mathews
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4028

Email: mathewsl@emu.edu

Smita Mathur
Adjunct Faculty

Email: smita.mathur@emu.edu

Bob May
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bob.may@emu.edu

Kelly McDonald

Phone: (540) 432-4416

Email: kelly.mcdonald@emu.edu

Ann Sebrell
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4626

Email: ann.sebrell@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter
Assist. Professor Mathematics

Phone: (540) 432-4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

Millard Showalter
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Esther Tian
Asst Professor Engineering

Phone: (540) 432-4404

Email: esther.tian@emu.edu