Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: housing

Sarah Defnall
Residence Director Elmwood

Phone: (540) 432-4562

Email: sarah.defnall@emu.edu

Scott Eyre
Lead Residence Director

Phone: (540) 432-4561

Email: scott.eyre@emu.edu

Elizabeth Godbold
Residence Director Maplewood

Phone: (540) 432-4563

Email: elizabeth.godbold@emu.edu

Tyler Goss
Residence Director Hillside

Phone: (540) 432-4741

Email: tyler.goss@emu.edu

Matthew Hunsberger
Music Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4671

Email: matthew.hunsberger@emu.edu

Oksana Kittrell
Residence Director Parkwoods

Phone: (540) 432-4712

Email: oksana.kittrell@emu.edu

Carissa Luginbill
Lead Residence Director

Phone: (540) 432-4301

Email: carissa.luginbill@emu.edu

Jon Swartz
Dir. Student Accountability, Dir. Restorative Justice and Director

Phone: (540) 432-4128

Email: jonathan.swartz@emu.edu

Daniel Zimmerman
Residence Director

Phone: (540) 432-4309

Email: daniel.zimmerman@emu.edu