Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: history

Gerald Brunk
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

David Evans
Asst Prof-History and Mission

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Maureen Gallon
Museum Education Director

Phone: (540) 432-4409

Email: elizabeth.gallon@emu.edu

Samuel Horst
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 437-4345

Ji Eun Kim
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4483

Email: jieun.kim@emu.edu

Nils Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nils.martin@emu.edu

David Owusu-Ansah
Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.owusu-ansah@emu.edu

Mark Metzler Sawin
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4468

Email: mark.sawin@emu.edu

Kimberly Schmidt
Professor

Phone: (202) 529-5378

Email: kimberly.schmidt@emu.edu

Holly Scott
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4352

Email: holly.scott@emu.edu

Mary Sprunger
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4408

Email: mary.sprunger@emu.edu