COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: history

Gerald Brunk

Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

Peter Dula

Professor; Department Chair - Bible, Religion and Theology

Phone: (540) 432-4466

Email: peter.dula@emu.edu

Samuel Horst (Deceased)

Professor Emeritus/History

Albert Keim (Deceased)

Professor Emeritus/History

Ji Eun Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4483

Email: jieun.kim@emu.edu

Ryan King

Adjunct Faculty

Email: ryan.king@emu.edu

Denise Lam

Adjunct Faculty

Email: denise.lam@emu.edu

David Owusu-Ansah

Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.owusu-ansah@emu.edu

Mark Metzler Sawin

Professor; Director - Honors Program

Phone: (540) 432-4468

Email: mark.sawin@emu.edu

Mary Sprunger

Professor; Program Director - History and Political Science

Phone: (540) 432-4408

Email: mary.sprunger@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply