Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: emeriti

Helen Anderson
Professor Emerita/Counseling

Phone: (540) 432-4323

Email: helen.benoit@emu.edu

Myron Augsburger
President & Professor Emeritus

Jim Bomberger
Professor Emeritus/English

Email: bombergj@emu.edu

Lois Bowman
Faculty Emerita/Library

Email: bowmanlb@emu.edu

Sandy Brownscombe
Professor Emerita/Phys Ed

Email: sandy.brownscombe@emu.edu

Beryl Brubaker
Administrator Emerita

Email: brubakeb@emu.edu

Kenton Brubaker
Professor Emeritus/Biology

Gerald Brunk
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

Don Clymer
Faculty Emeritus/Spanish

Email: don.clymer@emu.edu

Phyllis Coulter
Professor Emerita/Education

Spencer Cowles
Professor Emeritus/Business

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: cowless@emu.edu

Omar Eby
Professor Emeritus/English

Email: ebyo@emu.edu

Diana Enedy
Faculty Emerita/English

Jim Engle
Prof Emeritus/Old Testament

Email: englej@emu.edu

John Fast
Faculty Emeritus/Music

Email: fastjw@emu.edu

Barbara Fast
Professor Emerita/Art

Donald Foth
Administrator Emeritus

Margaret Gehman
Professor Emerita/Art

Ervie Glick
Professor Emeritus/German

Email: glicke@emu.edu

Ray Horst
Faculty Emeritus/Spanish

Phone: (540) 432-4446

Email: horstre@emu.edu

John Horst
Faculty Emeritus/Physics

Email: horstjl@emu.edu

Samuel Horst
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 437-4345

Bob Hostetler
Assoc Prof Emeritus of Math

Vernon Jantzi
Professor Emeritus/Sociology

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Glenn Kauffman
Professor Emeritus/Chemistry

Email: kauffgm@emu.edu

Naomi Krall
Professor Emerita/Education

Jay Landis
Professor Emeritus/Lang & Lit

Email: landisjb@emu.edu

Joseph Lapp
President Emeritus

Wilmer Lehman
Faculty Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: wilmer.lehman@emu.edu

John Martin
Professor Emeritus/Church Min.

Joe Mast
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: mastj@emu.edu

Mike Medley
Professor Emeritus/English

Email: medley@emu.edu

Clair Mellinger
Ret Professor Emeritus/Biology

Email: mellinac@emu.edu

Roman Miller
Professor Emeritus/Biology

Email: millerrj@emu.edu

Elroy Miller
Professor Emeritus/Social Work

Phone: (540) 432-4445

Email: millere@emu.edu

Ken Nafziger
Professor Emeritus/Music

Phone: (540) 432-4222

Email: ken.j.nafziger@emu.edu

Ken L. Nafziger
Administrator Emeritus

Email: ken.l.nafziger@emu.edu

Mark Thiessen Nation
Professor Emeritus/Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4962

Email: mark.nation@emu.edu

Ron Piper
Administrator Emeritus

Email: piperr@emu.edu

Jack Rutt
Administrator Emeritus

Email: ruttj@emu.edu

Peggy Shenk
Administrator

Phone: (540) 434-0578

Email: shenkp@emu.edu

Millard Showalter
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Priscilla Simmons
Professor

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Don Steiner
Professor Emeritus/Teacher Ed

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Edward Stoltzfus
Professor Emeritus/Theology

Email: stoltzeb@emu.edu

Herb Swartz
Professor Emeritus/Biblical St

Email: swartzhl@emu.edu

Loren Swartzendruber
President Emeritus

Email: lorens@emu.edu

Sam Weaver
Emeritus Development

Email: weaverso@emu.edu

Dorothy Jean Weaver
Professor Emerita/Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4276

Email: weaverdj@emu.edu

Arlene Wiens
Professor Emerita/Nursing

Email: wiensag@emu.edu

Carroll Yoder
Professor Emeritus/French

Email: yoderc@emu.edu

Rick Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Business

Email: yoderra@emu.edu

Lawrence Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4262

Email: yoderlm@emu.edu

Visit
Apply