Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: education

Joanne Abrom

Adjunct Faculty

Email: joanne.abrom@emu.edu

Jody Allen

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet

Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Melissa Bentley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: melissa.bentley@emu.edu

Lori Berryman

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lori.berryman@emu.edu

Martha Brown

Adjunct Faculty

Email: martha.brown@emu.edu

Marjorie Buchanan

Adjunct Faculty

Email: marjorie.buchanan@emu.edu

Kaleigh Cavaliere

Program Manager - Academic Operations

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: kaleigh.ott@emu.edu

Kate Coleman

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kate.coleman@emu.edu

Phyllis Coulter

Professor Emerita/Education

Jim Cox

Adjunct Faculty

Kandace DaCosta

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kandace.dacosta@emu.edu

Dan Daneker

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dan.daneker@emu.edu

Kelly Denisson

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kelly.denisson@emu.edu

Kathy Evans

Professor of Special Education

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

Stephanie Failes

Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephanie.failes@emu.edu

Rob Fennimore

Adjunct Faculty

Email: rob.fennimore@emu.edu

Bob Garrity

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bob.garrity@emu.edu

Stephanie Grossnickle-Batterton

Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephanie.grossnickle-batterton@emu.edu

Melissa Heatwole

Professional Education Specialist

Phone: (540) 432-4023

Email: melissa.heatwole@emu.edu

Tracy Hough

Adjunct Faculty

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Daniel House

Educational Technology Engineer

Email: daniel.house@emu.edu

Jennifer Kaufmann

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.kaufmann@emu.edu

Joan Kenney

Adjunct Faculty

Wynne Kinder

Adjunct Faculty

Naomi Krall

Professor Emerita/Education

Nadine Larkin

Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

Elsie Lehman (Deceased)

Professor Emerita/Education

Esther Lehman (Deceased)

Professor Emerita/Education

Carrie Martell

Adjunct Faculty

Email: carrie.martell@emu.edu

Jason Martin

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jason.martin@emu.edu

Nils Martin

Adjunct Faculty

Email: nils.martin@emu.edu

Yvonne Martin

Teacher Education Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4142

Email: yvonne.martin@emu.edu

David Martin

Director Graduate Teacher Education, Lancaster

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: david.martin@emu.edu

Roger Mast

Associate Professor of Physical Education; Program Director - Health and Physical Education

Phone: (540) 432-4437

Email: mastre@emu.edu

Nate Milton

Adjunct Faculty

Email: nate.milton@emu.edu

Peter Mollenkof

Adjunct Faculty

Email: peter.mollenkof@emu.edu

Annie Myers

Professional Education Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4031

Email: annie.myers@emu.edu

Tu Phillips

Adjunct Faculty

Email: tu.phillips@emu.edu

Eileen Reiter

Adjunct Faculty

Email: eileen.reiter@emu.edu

Deserae Richards

Adjunct Faculty

Email: deserae.richards@emu.edu

Mary Roth

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Holly Rusher

Assistant Professor of Education; Program Director - Education

Phone: (540) 432-4168

Email: holly.rusher@emu.edu

Alexis Rutt

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Shelley

Educational Technology Analyst

Email: michael.shelley@emu.edu

Ron Shultz

Associate Professor of Elementary Education

Phone: (540) 432-4334

Email: ronald.shultz@emu.edu

Christina Simmons

Adjunct Faculty

Email: christina.simmons@emu.edu

Cathy Smeltzer Erb

Professor of Teacher Education; Director - Academic Success Center

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Aundrea Smiley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: aundrea.smiley@emu.edu

Angie Spotts

Instructor of Health & Physical Education

Phone: (540) 432-4419

Email: angie.spotts@emu.edu

Don Steiner

Professor Emeritus

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Kendal Swartzentruber

Adjunct Faculty

Timothy Taylor

Adjunct Faculty

Email: timothy.taylor@emu.edu

Gary Troxell

Adjunct Faculty

Email: gary.troxell@emu.edu

Jennifer Turner

Adjunct Faculty

Chris VanBuskirk

Adjunct Faculty

Email: chris.vanbuskirk@emu.edu

Anita Wadhwa

Adjunct Faculty

Email: anita.wadhwa@emu.edu

Sheri Wenger

Adjunct Faculty

Email: sheri.wenger@emu.edu

Barbara Wheatley

Assistant Professor of Education

Phone: (540) 432-4955

Email: barbara.wheatley@emu.edu

Jelisa Wolfe

Adjunct Faculty

Paul J. Yoder

Associate Professor of Education; Program Director - Graduate Teacher Education, Harrisonburg

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Bonnie Yoder

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bonnie.yoder@emu.edu

Michael Young

Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply