Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: cjp

Catherine Barnes
Affiliate Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Edward Brantmeier
Adjunct Faculty

Email: edward.brantmeier@emu.edu

David Brubaker
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4423

Email: david.brubaker@emu.edu

Daryl Byler
Executive Director

Phone: (540) 432-4496

Email: daryl.byler@emu.edu

Alison D'Silva
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Fania Davis
Exec Drctr

Email: fania.davis@emu.edu

Jayne Docherty
Program Director

Phone: (540) 432-4627

Email: jayne.docherty@emu.edu

Bill Goldberg
Director of SPI

Phone: (540) 432-4664

Email: william.goldberg@emu.edu

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Email: vesna.hart@emu.edu

Barry Hart
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Chris Hoover Seidel
Director of Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4689

Email: christi.hoover.seidel@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi
Star Program Developer

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Patience Kamau
Assistant to Executive Dir

Phone: (540) 432-4979

Email: patience.kamau@emu.edu

Hannah Kelley
STAR Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4651

Email: hannah.kelley@emu.edu

Amy Knorr
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Katie Mansfield
STAR Director

Phone: (540) 432-4653

Email: katie.mansfield@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin
Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Jonathan McRay
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jonathan.mcray@emu.edu

Janelle Myers-Benner
Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4986

Email: bennerj@emu.edu

Christen Peters
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4672

Email: christen.peters@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Lisa Schirch
Adjunct Faculty

Email: schirchl@emu.edu

Timothy Seidel
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4161

Email: timothy.seidel@emu.edu

Kathy Smith
Administrator, Operations/Fin

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Carl Stauffer
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4462

Email: carl.stauffer@emu.edu

Diana Tovar Rojas
Peacebuilding Network Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4491

Email: diana.tovarrojas@emu.edu

Johonna Turner
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4461

Email: johonna.turner@emu.edu

Alena Yoder
Program Assistant WPLP

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu