Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: biology

James Barnes
Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.barnes@emu.edu

Kenton Brubaker
Professor Emeritus

Stephen Cessna
Professor of Biochemistry

Phone: (540) 432-4403

Email: cessnas@emu.edu

Magdalina Cichewicz
Adjunct Faculty

Email: magdalena.cichewicz@emu.edu

Jeffrey Copeland
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4625

Email: jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu

Brinton Domangue
Lab Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4415

Email: brinton.domangue@emu.edu

Diane Farrar
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Doug Graber Neufeld
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4401

Email: neufeldd@emu.edu

Julia Halterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4407

Email: julia.halterman@emu.edu

Greta Ann Herin
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4414

Email: gretaann.herin@emu.edu

Tara Kishbaugh
Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4665

Email: tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Clair Mellinger
Professor Emeritus

Email: mellinac@emu.edu

Roman Miller
Professor Emeritus/Biology

Email: millerrj@emu.edu

Kristopher Schmidt
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4409

Email: kristopher.schmidt@emu.edu

Jim Yoder
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4410

Email: yoderjm@emu.edu