Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Results For: athletics

Carrie Bert
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4331

Email: carrie.bert@emu.edu

James De Boer
Sports Information Director

Phone: (540) 432-4441

Email: james.deboer@emu.edu

Kirby Dean
Men's Basketball Head Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4337

Email: kirby.dean@emu.edu

Mike Downey
Head Athletic Trainer

Phone: (540) 432-4336

Email: mike.downey@emu.edu

Ted Erickson
Head Women's Soccer Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4489

Email: ted.erickson@emu.edu

Melvin Felix Garcia
Assist. Coach Men's Basketball

Phone: (540) 432-4613

Email: melvin.felix@emu.edu

Kevin Griffin
Women's Basketball Head Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4328

Email: kevin.griffin@emu.edu

Dave King
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4646

Email: david.king@emu.edu

Ashley Kisner
Women's Field Hockey Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4438

Email: ashley.kisner@emu.edu

Danielle Lickey
Head Men's Volleyball Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4658

Email: danielle.lickey@emu.edu

Roger Mast
Associate Professor and Program Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4437

Email: mastre@emu.edu

JD McCurdy
Softball Head Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4481

Email: jd.mccurdy@emu.edu

Carleen Overacker
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4607

Email: carleen.overacker@emu.edu

Adam Posey
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: adam.posey@emu.edu

Sheldon Rice
Assistant Coach

Email: sheldon.rice@emu.edu

Brian Simpson
Head Track & Field Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4713

Email: brian.simpson@emu.edu

Ben Spotts
Baseball Head Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4339

Email: ben.spotts@emu.edu

Celeste Thomas
Student Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4458

Email: celeste.thomas@emu.edu

Whitney Ulibarri
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Email: whitney.ulibarri@emu.edu

Mike Yoder
Head Golf Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4655

Email: mike.k.yoder@emu.edu