Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Music

Clement Acevedo
Instructor

Email: clement.acevedo@emu.edu

David Berry
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4226

Email: david.berry@emu.edu

Elizabeth Brightbill
Private Lessons - Flute

Email: elizabeth.brightbill@emu.edu

Yi-Ping Chen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: yi-ping.chen@emu.edu

Robert Curry
Adjunct Faculty

Email: robert.curry@emu.edu

Isaac Dahl
Adjunct Faculty

Email: isaac.dahl@emu.edu

Tara Davis
Preparatory Music Instructor

Email: tara.davis@emu.edu

Donald Depoy
Private Lessons-Banjo,Mandolin

Email: donald.depoy@emu.edu

John Fast
Private Lessons - Organ, Piano and Adjunct

Email: fastjw@emu.edu

Marlon Foster
Private Lessons - Percussion

Email: marlon.foster@emu.edu

Joan Griffing
Private Lessons - Violin,Viola, Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4224

Email: griffing@emu.edu

Ryan Hoffman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ryan.hoffman@emu.edu

Helene Holzer
Adjucnt Faculty

Email: helene.holzer@emu.edu

Christa Hoover
Instructor

Email: christa.hoover@emu.edu

Janet Hostetter
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4560

Email: janet.hostetter@emu.edu

Matthew Hunsberger
Music Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4671

Email: matthew.hunsberger@emu.edu

Christopher Jenkins
Adjunct Faculty

Email: christopher.jenkins@emu.edu

Ryan Keebaugh
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4223

Email: ryan.keebaugh@emu.edu

Katrina Kirilyuk
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katrina.kirilyuk@emu.edu

Shannon Kiser
Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.kiser@emu.edu

Lindsay Lam
Instructor

Email: lindsay.lam@emu.edu

Sharon Miller
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4220

Email: millersm@emu.edu

Greg Moody
Private Lessons - Saxophone

Email: gregory.moody@emu.edu

Leslie Nicholas
Private Lessons - Clarinet

Tana Ray
Instructor

Email: tana.ray@emu.edu

James Richardson
Private Lessons-Voice and Assistant Profressor

Phone: (540) 432-4222

Email: james.richardson@emu.edu

Steffany Shock
Adjunct Faculty

Email: steffany.shock@emu.edu

Hannah Shultz
Adjunct Faculty

Email: hannah.shultz@emu.edu

Meg Smeltzer-Miller
Instructor

Email: margaret.smeltzer@emu.edu

Mariette Southard
Adjucnt Faculty

Email: mariette.southard@emu.edu

Jacinda Stahly
Office Assistant

Email: jacinda.stahly@emu.edu

Joanna Stauffer
Office Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4225

Email: joanna.stauffer@emu.edu

Christy Stoner
Musikgarten Teacher

Email: christa.stoner@emu.edu

Megan Tiller
Instrumental Teacher

Email: megan.tiller@emu.edu

Mark Whetzel
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.whetzel@emu.edu

Kelly Wiedemann
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kelly.wiedemann@emu.edu

Lisa Wright
Private Lessons - Cello

Email: lisa.wright@emu.edu