Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: MA in Education

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Michelle Crotteau
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michelle.crotteau@emu.edu

Kathy Evans
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

Stephanie Failes
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephanie.failes@emu.edu

Toni Flanagan
Adjunct Faculty

Bob Garrity
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bob.garrity@emu.edu

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Nadine Larkin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

David Martin
Associate Director

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: david.martin@emu.edu

Yvonne Martin
Admin Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4142

Email: yvonne.martin@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Amy Painter
Adjunct Faculty

Email: amy.painter@emu.edu

Tu Phillips
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tu.phillips@emu.edu

Mary Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Alexis Rutt
Adjunct Faculty

Email: alexis.rutt@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Director/Asst. Prof. MAED

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Eric Sents
Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Smeltzer Erb
Chair/Professor of Teacher Ed and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Don Steiner
Professor Emeritus/Teacher Ed

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Timothy Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

Email: timothy.taylor@emu.edu

Jennifer Turner
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.turner@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

Visit
Apply