Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: MA in Education

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Ram Bhagat
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ram.bhagat@emu.edu

Jim Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.cox@emu.edu

Michelle Crotteau
Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Evans
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

Stephanie Failes
Adjunct Faculty

Toni Flanagan
Adjunct Faculty

Bob Garrity
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bob.garrity@emu.edu

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Nadine Larkin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

David Martin
Associate Director

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: david.martin@emu.edu

Yvonne Martin
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4350

Email: yvonne.martin@emu.edu

Susan Finn Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: susan.miller@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Amy Painter
Adjunct Faculty

Email: amy.painter@emu.edu

Cheryl Rearich
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cheryl.weyant@emu.edu

Mary Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Director/Asst. Prof. MAED

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Eric Sents
Adjunct Faculty

Email: eric.sents@emu.edu

Cathy Smeltzer Erb
Chair/Professor of Teacher Ed and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Don Steiner
Professor Emeritus/Teacher Ed

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Kendal Swartzentruber
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kendal.swartzentruber@emu.edu

Timothy Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

Email: timothy.taylor@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

Visit
Apply