COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Intensive English Program

Melissa Bentley
Adjunct Faculty

Email: melissa.bentley@emu.edu

David Graybill
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: graybill@emu.edu

Kris Long
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4053

Email: kris.long@emu.edu

Brenda Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: martinbk@emu.edu

Cynthia McLendon
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4036

Email: cynthia.mclendon@emu.edu

Jeremy Samsoe
Faculty

Email: jeremy.samsoe@emu.edu

Rachel Sauder

Email: rachel.sauder@emu.edu

Steve Shenk
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4041

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4038

Email: jenny.wagner@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply