Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Intensive English Program

Eric Eberly
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4036

Email: eric.eberly@emu.edu

Dwight Martin
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4068

Email: martinde@emu.edu

Kathleen Roth
Director, Department Head

Phone: (540) 432-4059

Email: kathleen.roth@emu.edu

Steve Shenk
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4086

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

M Esther Showalter
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4037

Email: esther.showalter@emu.edu

Karen Suderman

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: karen.suderman@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4038

Email: jenny.wagner@emu.edu