COVID-19 UPDATES: Last updated April 13 Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Intensive English Program

Myrrl Byler
Adjunct Faculty

Email: myrrl.byler@emu.edu

David Graybill
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: graybill@emu.edu

Kris Long
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4053

Email: kris.long@emu.edu

Brenda Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: martinbk@emu.edu

Cynthia McLendon
Lecturer

Email: cynthia.mclendon@emu.edu

Jeremy Samsoe
Faculty

Email: jeremy.samsoe@emu.edu

Steve Shenk
Lecturer

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

Esther Stenson
English Language Tutor

Phone: (540) 432-4075

Email: esther.stenson@emu.edu

Karen Suderman
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4059

Email: karen.suderman@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4038

Email: jenny.wagner@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply