COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Intensive English Program

Zandy DePriest

Adjunct Faculty

Email: zandy.depriest@emu.edu

Ester Eye

Adjunct Faculty

Email: ester.machado@emu.edu

Kathy Fisher

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kathy.fisher@emu.edu

David Graybill

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: graybill@emu.edu

Austin Headrick

Adjunct Faculty

Email: austin.headrick@emu.edu

Aram Hussein

Adjunct Faculty

Email: aram.hussein@emu.edu

Kris Long

IEP Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4053

Email: kris.long@emu.edu

Brenda Martin

Adjunct Faculty

Email: martinbk@emu.edu

Melissa May

Instructor

Email: melissa.may@emu.edu

Cynthia McLendon

Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4036

Maria Nascimento dos Santos Kreider

Adjunct Faculty

Email: maria.santosk@emu.edu

Jeremy Samsoe

Director of IEP

Phone: (540) 432-4068

Email: jeremy.samsoe@emu.edu

Steve Shenk

Phone: (540) 432-4041

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

Esther Stenson

English Language Tutor

Phone: (540) 432-4075

Email: esther.stenson@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner

Adjunct Faculty

Christine Zahran

Adjunct Faculty

Email: christine.zahran@emu.edu

Marijn de Waal

Adjunct Faculty

Email: marijn.dewaal@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply