Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: History

David Berry
Assistant Professor and Piano/Music History

Phone: (540) 432-4226

Email: david.berry@emu.edu

Tom Brenneman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tom.brenneman@emu.edu

Gerald Brunk
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

David Evans
Assoc Prof-History and Mission

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Samuel Horst
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 437-4345

Ji Eun Kim
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4483

Email: jieun.kim@emu.edu

Mark Metzler Sawin
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4468

Email: mark.sawin@emu.edu

Kimberly Schmidt
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (202) 529-5378

Email: kimberly.schmidt@emu.edu

Holly Scott
Assistant Professor

Email: holly.scott@emu.edu

Mary Sprunger
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4408

Email: mary.sprunger@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply