Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Facilities Management

Shane Bieber

Trades Worker-Electrician

Phone: (540) 432-4394

Email: shane.bieber@emu.edu

Doug Blyer

Lead Groundskeeper

Phone: (540) 432-4389

Email: douglas.blyer@emu.edu

Arnold Driediger

Multitradesman-Carpenter

Phone: (540) 432-4958

Email: arnold.driediger@emu.edu

Matthew Freed

HVAC-Plumbing

Phone: (540) 432-4546

Email: matthew.freed@emu.edu

Lori Gant

Facilities Management Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4391

Email: lori.gant@emu.edu

Diann Harman

Facilities Management Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4390

Email: diann.harman@emu.edu

Jeremy Hilliard

Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4577

Email: jeremy.hilliard@emu.edu

Sheila Hupp

Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4183

Email: sheila.hupp@emu.edu

Candy Jenkins

Manager of Custodial Services

Phone: (540) 432-4578

Email: candy.ruley@emu.edu

Brandi Kane

Custodian

Email: brandi.kane@emu.edu

Nicholas Kee

Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4580

Email: nicholas.kee@emu.edu

Mary Kori

Custodian

Email: mary.kori@emu.edu

Ed Lehman

Director of Facilities Management

Phone: (540) 432-4475

Email: lehmanem@emu.edu

Dan Marple Jr

Fleet & Equipment Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4389

Email: marpledj@emu.edu

Phil Martin

Contruction Management and Facility Planner

Phone: (540) 432-4392

Email: philip.e.martin@emu.edu

Virginia Moyers

Lead Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4157

Email: virginia.moyers@emu.edu

Ronnie Mullens

Custodian

Email: ronnie.mullens@emu.edu

Sarah Padilla

Custodian

Email: sarah.padilla@emu.edu

Mary Parakuo

Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4157

Email: mary.parakuo@emu.edu

Henry Romero

Custodian

Email: enrique.romero@emu.edu

John Shepard

HVAC-Plumbing

Phone: (540) 432-4297

Email: john.shepard@emu.edu

Donna Smith

Custodian

Email: donna.smith@emu.edu

Mike Stellwag

Structural Services Supervisor

Email: mike.stellwag@emu.edu

James Synamon

Custodian

Email: james.synamon@emu.edu

Robyn Taylor

Lead Custodian

Email: robyn.taylor@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply