COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Chemistry

Gail Arthur

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4414

Email: gail.arthur@emu.edu

Kenton Brubaker

Professor Emeritus/Biology

Stephen Cessna

Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4403

Email: cessnas@emu.edu

Jeffrey Copeland

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4625

Email: jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu

Brinton Domangue

Lab Technician

Phone: (540) 432-4415

Email: brinton.domangue@emu.edu

Diane Farrar

Science Ctr Secretary/Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Steven Forte II

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4416

Email: steven.forte@emu.edu

Doug Graber Neufeld

Professor; Director - Center for Sustainable Climate Solutions

Phone: (540) 432-4401

Email: neufeldd@emu.edu

Glenn Kauffman

Professor Emeritus/Chemistry

Email: kauffgm@emu.edu

Clair Mellinger

Ret Professor Emeritus/Biology

Email: mellinac@emu.edu

Kristopher Schmidt

Associate Professor; Director - Biomedicine

Phone: (540) 432-4409

Email: kristopher.schmidt@emu.edu

Matthew Siderhurst

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4382

Email: matthew.siderhurst@emu.edu

Jim Yoder

Professor; Program Director - Biology, Chemistry and Environmental Science

Phone: (540) 432-4410

Email: yoderjm@emu.edu

Laurie Yoder

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4420

Email: laurie.yoder@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply