Convocation: Take Back the Night

Gather for a Take Back the Night(TBTN) Widening the Circleconvocation including EMU student, faculty and staff panelists reflecting on why sexualized violence matters to them.
Panelists: Jasmine Wilson, Emily Powell, Tempest Anderson, Nathaniel Nissley, Susan Schultz Huxman, Tae Dews, Carolyn Stauffer, Jonathan Swartz, Celeste Thomas, Leda Werner, and Gabrielle McMillon.