Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Applied Social Science

Ben Bailey
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4450

Email: ben.bailey@emu.edu

Deanna Durham
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4912

Email: deanna.durham@emu.edu

Ryan Good
Assistant Director

Phone: (202) 529-5378

Email: ryan.good@emu.edu

Jenni Holsinger
Associate Professor Sociology

Phone: (540) 432-4457

Email: jenni.holsinger@emu.edu

Carol Hurst
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4451

Email: carol.hurst@emu.edu

Jonathan McRay
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jonathan.mcray@emu.edu

Melody Pannell
Asst Professor of Social Work

Phone: (540) 432-4454

Email: melody.pannell@emu.edu

Timothy Seidel
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4161

Email: timothy.seidel@emu.edu

Carolyn Stauffer
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4453

Email: carolyn.stauffer@emu.edu

Matt Tibbles

Phone: (540) 432-4435

Email: matt.tibbles@emu.edu

Eric Trinka

Phone: (540) 432-4435

Email: eric.trinka@emu.edu

Visit
Apply