COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: seminary

Sarah Bixler

Assistant Professor; Associate Dean - Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4264

Email: sarah.bixler@emu.edu

Beth Brunk

Registration Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4111

Email: beth.brunk@emu.edu

Kevin A. Clark

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4217

Email: clarkka@emu.edu

Penny Driediger

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4218

Email: penny.driediger@emu.edu

David Evans

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Mark Fretz

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.fretz@emu.edu

Courtney Joyner

Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4255

Email: courtney.joyner@emu.edu

Veva Mumaw

Associate Director of Admission, Director of Placement

Phone: (540) 432-4257

Email: veva.mumaw@emu.edu

Debra Pardini

Seminary Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4260

Email: debra.pardini@emu.edu

Timothy Reardon

Assistant Professor

Email: timothy.reardon@emu.edu

Andrea Saner

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4199

Email: andrea.saner@emu.edu

Kathy Smith

Operations and Finance Director

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Andrew Suderman

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4464

Email: andrew.suderman@emu.edu

Dorothy Jean Weaver

Professor Emerita/Seminary; Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4276

Email: weaverdj@emu.edu

Sandy Wenger

Adjunct Faculty

Email: sandra.wenger@emu.edu

Nate Yoder (Deceased)

Professor Emeritus/Seminary

Lonnie Yoder

Professor Emeritus/Seminary; Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4272

Email: yoderld@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply