COVID-19 UPDATES: Last updated April 13 Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: bible

Benjamin Bixler
Adjunct Faculty

Email: benjamin.bixler@emu.edu

Peter Dula
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4466

Email: peter.dula@emu.edu

Nancy Heisey
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4050

Email: nancy.heisey@emu.edu

Andrea Saner
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4199

Email: andrea.saner@emu.edu

Carmen Schrock-Hurst
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4263

Email: carmen.schrock-hurst@emu.edu

Andrew Suderman
Program Dir, Asst Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4464

Email: andrew.suderman@emu.edu

Eric Trinka
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4456

Email: eric.trinka@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply