COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Mathematics and Computer Science

Jesse Blosser

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jesse.blosser@emu.edu

Leah Boyer

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4417

Owen Byer

Professor; Program Director - Mathematics and Computer Science

Phone: (540) 432-4642

Email: byer@emu.edu

Stefano Colafranceschi

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4413

Email: stefano.colafranceschi@emu.edu

Charles Cooley

Assistant Professor; Associate Director of Institutional Research - Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Phone: (540) 432-4411

Email: cooleycd@emu.edu

Geoffray Estes Jr

Adjunct Faculty

Email: geoffray.estes@emu.edu

Diane Farrar

Science Ctr Secretary/Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Susan Grapevine

Adjunct Faculty

Email: susan.grapevine@emu.edu

Chuck Heckman

Adjunct Faculty

Email: chuck.heckman@emu.edu

Greg Keim

Adjunct Faculty

Daniel King

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4467

Email: daniel.king@emu.edu

Bob May

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bob.may@emu.edu

Dave Pruett

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dave.pruett@emu.edu

Youssef Ragab

Adjunct Faculty

Email: youssef.ragab@emu.edu

Dave Rush

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dave.rush@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

James Sochacki

Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.sochacki@emu.edu

Esther Tian

Associate Professor; Program Director - Engineering

Phone: (540) 432-4404

Email: esther.tian@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply