COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: MS in Nursing

Doug Alderfer

Email: doug.alderfer@emu.edu

Melody Cash

Professor; Program Director - Doctor of Nursing Practice

Phone: (540) 432-4187

Email: cashmm@emu.edu

Heather Galang

Adjunct Faculty

Email: heather.galang@emu.edu

Amy Gillespie

Adjunct Faculty

Email: amy.gillespie@emu.edu

Dolores Hertzler

Nursing Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4186

Email: dolores.hertzler@emu.edu

Joseph Hess

Adjunct Faculty

Email: joseph.hess@emu.edu

Carolyn Kirby

Instructor

Phone: (717) 690-8616

Email: carolyn.kirby@emu.edu

Jody L'Heureux

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.lheureux@emu.edu

Jodie McMillen

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jodie.mcmillen@emu.edu

Don Tyson

Professor; Program Director - MS in Nursing

Phone: (540) 432-4194

Email: tysond@emu.edu

Nancy Wise

Associate Professor

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply