Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Lancaster

Joanne Abrom
Adjunct Faculty

Email: joanne.abrom@emu.edu

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Maureen Asper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: maureen.asper@emu.edu

Josh Baker
Adjunct Faculty

Email: josh.baker@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Phil Bergey
Adjunct Faculty

Janelle Bitikofer
Adjunct Faculty

Email: janelle.bitikofer@emu.edu

Danese Bogetti
Adjunct Faculty

Email: danese.bogetti@emu.edu

Tandi Book
Grad Academic Program Asst

Email: tandi.book@emu.edu

Emily Bryan
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 4047

Email: emily.bryan@emu.edu

Lisa Campbell
Enrollment Counselor

Email: lisa.campbell@emu.edu

Deb Cardenas
Adjunct Faculty

Jim Cistone
Aviation Coordinator

Email: jim.cistone@emu.edu

Jim Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.cox@emu.edu

Carol Dale
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carol.dale@emu.edu

Dan Daneker
Adjunct Faculty

Email: dan.daneker@emu.edu

Marti Eads
Professor of English

Phone: 4165

Email: martha.eads@emu.edu

Debbie Evans
Adjunct Faculty

Email: debbie.evans@emu.edu

Mark Fretz
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.fretz@emu.edu

Lindsey Frye
Adjunct Faculty

Email: lindsey.frye@emu.edu

Drew Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 4696

Teresa Hartmann
Adjunct Faculty

Email: teresa.hartmann@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Phone: 4955

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Cindy Hudson
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cindy.hudson@emu.edu

Mary Jensen
Associate Provost

Email: mary.jensen@emu.edu

Ed Kane
Adjunct Faculty

Email: edward.kane@emu.edu

Ryan Keebaugh
Assistant Professor

Phone: 4223

Email: ryan.keebaugh@emu.edu

Ann King-Grosh
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ann.king-grosh@emu.edu

Jenn Knepper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jenn.knepper@emu.edu

Donna Knoll
Adjunct Faculty

Email: donna.knoll@emu.edu

Steve Kriss
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.kriss@emu.edu

Jason Kuniholm
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jason.kuniholm@emu.edu

Dawn Lambert
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email: dawn.lambert@emu.edu

Jennifer Lancaster
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.lancaster@emu.edu

Nadine Larkin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

Kristen Loose
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kristen.loose@emu.edu

David Martin
Associate Director

Email: david.martin@emu.edu

Nils Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nils.martin@emu.edu

Brenda Martin Hurst
Director Thriving in Ministry

Email: brenda.hurst@emu.edu

Carmen Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.n.miller@emu.edu

Susan Finn Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: susan.miller@emu.edu

Becky Modene
Adjunct Faculty

Email: rebecca.modene@emu.edu

Peter Mollenkof
Adjunct Faculty

Email: peter.mollenkof@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: 4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Mary Thiessen Nation
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 4247

Email: maryt.nation@emu.edu

Hillary Nelson
Adjunct Faculty

Email: hillary.nelson@emu.edu

Marion O'Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty

Email: marion.osullivan@emu.edu

Sam Obeck
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sam.obeck@emu.edu

Sage Olnick
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sage.olnick@emu.edu

Andrea Petrokonis
Adjunct Faculty

Email: andrea.petrokonis@emu.edu

Tu Phillips
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 4955

Email: tu.phillips@emu.edu

Cheryl Rearich
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cheryl.weyant@emu.edu

Marcy Root
Executive Assistant and Administrative Assistant

Email: marcia.root@emu.edu

Enid Rosa
Undergraduate Programs Assist

Email: enid.rosa@emu.edu

Mary Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Glen Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: glen.roth@emu.edu

Kelly Rotondo
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kelly.rotondo@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Brinton Rutherford
Adjunct Faculty

Email: brinton.rutherford@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Director/Asst. Prof. MAED

Phone: 4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Lisa Sauder
Registration & Advising Coord

Email: lisa.sauder@emu.edu

Kyle Sellers
Coord. of IS User Services

Email: kyle.sellers@emu.edu

Emily Servant
Adjunct Faculty

Email: emily.ralphservant@emu.edu

Chris Sharp
Adjunct Faculty

Email: chris.sharp@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter
Asst. Professor Mathematics

Phone: 4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

Julie Siegfried
Director of Operations

Email: julie.siegfried@emu.edu

Priscilla Simmons
Professor

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Don Steiner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 4144

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Catherine Stover
Assoc Dir Mktg & Program Dev

Email: catherine.stover@emu.edu

Kendal Swartzentruber
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kendal.swartzentruber@emu.edu

Troy Swinehart
Coordinator Business Services

Email: troy.swinehart@emu.edu

Hannah Thomas
Adjunct Faculty

Email: hannah.thomas@emu.edu

Jackie Weaver
Adjunct Faculty

Sheri Wenger
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sheri.wenger@emu.edu

Mark Wenger
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.wenger@emu.edu

Nancy Wise
Assistant Professor and Location Coordinator

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

Linda Witmer
Director RN to BS in Nursing

Email: linda.witmer@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: 4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

Paul Zehr
Professor Emeritus

Email: zehrpm@emu.edu

Visit
Apply