Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Lancaster

Joanne Abrom
Adjunct Faculty

Email: joanne.abrom@emu.edu

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Josh Baker
Adjunct Faculty

Email: josh.baker@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Phil Bergey
Adjunct Faculty

Email: philip.bergey@emu.edu

Tandi Book
Graduate Program Assistant

Phone: (717) 690-8603

Email: tandi.book@emu.edu

Penny Braverman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: penny.braverman@emu.edu

Danese Brokenshire
Adjunct Faculty

Email: danese.bogetti@emu.edu

Lisa Campbell
Enrollment Counselor

Phone: (717) 690-8615

Email: lisa.campbell@emu.edu

Deb Cardenas
Adjunct Faculty

Email: deborah.cardenas@emu.edu

Kate Coleman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kate.coleman@emu.edu

Jonathan Coleman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jonathan.coleman@emu.edu

Ryan Durbin
Adjunct Faculty

John Eby
Adjunct Faculty

Email: john.eby@emu.edu

Andy Fowkes
Flight Instructor ATS

Stephen Fries
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.fries@emu.edu

Lindsey Frye
Adjunct Faculty

Email: lindsey.frye@emu.edu

Beth Good
Adjunct Faculty

Email: beth.good@emu.edu

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Tami Hartlaub
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tami.hartlaub@emu.edu

Dave Hartmann
Adjunct Faculty

Email: dave.hartmann@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Cindy Hudson
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cindy.hudson@emu.edu

Zach Hurst
Chief Flight Instructor ATS

Email: zach.hurst@emu.edu

Mary Jensen
Associate Provost

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: mary.jensen@emu.edu

Ed Kane
Adjunct Faculty

Email: edward.kane@emu.edu

Jennifer Kaufmann
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.kaufmann@emu.edu

Wynne Kinder
Adjunct Faculty

Email: wynne.kinder@emu.edu

Donna Knoll
Adjunct Faculty

Email: donna.knoll@emu.edu

Nadine Larkin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

Julie Larrick
Adjunct Faculty

Email: julie.larrick@emu.edu

Joe LoVecchio
Adjunct Faculty

Email: joe.lovecchio@emu.edu

Kristen Loose
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kristen.loose@emu.edu

Philip Malin
Adjunct Faculty

Nils Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nils.martin@emu.edu

David Martin
Associate Director, MAED

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: david.martin@emu.edu

Carmen Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.n.miller@emu.edu

Brocklyn Miller
Adjunct Instructor

Peter Mollenkof
Adjunct Faculty

Email: peter.mollenkof@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Sam Obeck
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sam.obeck@emu.edu

Sage Olnick
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sage.olnick@emu.edu

Kaleigh Ott
UG Program Assistant

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: kaleigh.ott@emu.edu

Andrea Petrokonis
Adjunct Faculty

Email: andrea.petrokonis@emu.edu

Tu Phillips
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tu.phillips@emu.edu

Marcy Root
Executive Assistant

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: marcia.root@emu.edu

Mary Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Glen Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: glen.roth@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Director/Asst. Prof. MAED

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Lisa Sauder
Registration & Advising Coord

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: lisa.sauder@emu.edu

Kyle Sellers
Coord. of IS User Services

Phone: (717) 690-8618

Email: kyle.sellers@emu.edu

Chris Sharp
Adjunct Faculty

Email: chris.sharp@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter
Asst. Professor Mathematics

Phone: (540) 432-4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

Julie Siegfried
Director of Operations

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: julie.siegfried@emu.edu

Priscilla Simmons
Emeriti

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Don Steiner
Professor Emeritus/Teacher Ed

Email: steinerd@emu.edu

Catherine Stover
Assoc Director Marketing

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: catherine.stover@emu.edu

Krishana Suckau
Adjunct Faculty

Email: krishana.suckau@emu.edu

Troy Swinehart
Coordinator Business Services and Coord, Prof Development Prg

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: troy.swinehart@emu.edu

Sheri Wenger
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sheri.wenger@emu.edu

Misty Wintsch
Adjunct Faculty

Email: misty.wintsch@emu.edu

Nancy Wise
Assistant Professor

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

Linda Witmer
Director RN to BS in Nursing

Phone: (717) 690-8600

Email: linda.witmer@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

Paul Zehr
Professor Emeritus

Email: zehrpm@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply