COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Center for Justice & Peacebuilding

Shannon Alabanza

Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.alabanza@emu.edu

Talibah Aquil

Adjunct Faculty

Email: talibah.aquil@emu.edu

Catherine Barnes

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Ram Bhagat

Adjunct Faculty

Jayne Docherty

Executive Director - CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4496

Email: jayne.docherty@emu.edu

Barry Hart

Professor Emeritus/CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi

Academic Prgm Director for CJP

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Jonathan Jenner

Email: jonathan.jenner@emu.edu

Patience Kamau

Office Coordinator for CTP

Phone: (540) 432-4979

Email: patience.kamau@emu.edu

Amy Knorr

Practice Director

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Bradley Lehman

CJP Tech Support

Email: bradley.lehman@emu.edu

Tarek Maassarani

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4278

Email: tarek.maassarani@emu.edu

Janelle Myers-Benner

Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4986

Gaurav Pathania

Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4435

Email: gaurav.pathania@emu.edu

Francisco Perez

Adjunct Faculty

Kay Pranis

Trainer

Email: kay.pranis@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes

Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Kathy Smith

Operations and Finance Director

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Jon Swartz

Director of Residence Life, Student Accountability and Restorative Justice

Phone: (540) 432-4128

Email: jonathan.swartz@emu.edu

Matt Tibbles

Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4455

Email: matt.tibbles@emu.edu

Florina Xavier

Adjunct Faculty

Email: florina.xavier@emu.edu

Alena Yoder

Program Development Associate

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr

Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply