COVID-19 UPDATES: Last updated April 9 Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Center for Justice & Peacebuilding

Shannon Alabanza
Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.alabanza@emu.edu

Talibah Aquil
Adjunct Faculty

Email: talibah.aquil@emu.edu

Catherine Barnes
Affiliate Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Tala Bautista
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tala.bautista@emu.edu

Alison D'Silva
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Jayne Docherty
Executive Director

Phone: (540) 432-4496

Email: jayne.docherty@emu.edu

Bill Goldberg
Director of SPI

Phone: (540) 432-4664

Email: william.goldberg@emu.edu

Barry Hart
Professor Emeritus/CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi
Academic Prgm Director for CJP

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Hannah Kelley
STAR Program Director

Phone: (540) 432-4651

Email: hannah.kelley@emu.edu

Amy Knorr
Practice Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Tammy Krause
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tammy.krause@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin
Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Kajungu Mturi

Email: kajungu.mturi@emu.edu

Janelle Myers-Benner
Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4986

Email: bennerj@emu.edu

Christen Peters
Professional Education Program

Phone: (540) 432-4672

Email: christen.peters@emu.edu

Kay Pranis
Trainer

Email: kay.pranis@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Kathy Smith
Administrator, Operations/Fin

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Carl Stauffer
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4462

Email: carl.stauffer@emu.edu

Matt Tibbles
Instructor, Teaching Fellow

Phone: (540) 432-4435

Email: matt.tibbles@emu.edu

Johonna Turner
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4461

Email: johonna.turner@emu.edu

Alena Yoder
Program Development Associate

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr
Distinguished Prof of RJ

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply