Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: CJP

Talibah Aquil

Adjunct Faculty

Email: talibah.aquil@emu.edu

Hizkias Assefa

Adjunct Faculty

Catherine Barnes

Adjunct Faculty; Senior Lecturer - Center for Justice & Peacebuilding

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Ram Bhagat

Adjunct Faculty

Email: ram.bhagat@emu.edu

Hyo Jin Chang

Affiliate - Star and SPI Associate

Email: hyojin.chang@emu.edu

Joe Cole

Associate Professor of Restorative Justice

Phone: (540) 432-4384

Email: joe.cole@emu.edu

Lisa Collins

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lisa.collins@emu.edu

Alison D'Silva

Operations Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Paula Ditzel Facci

Assistant Professor of Peacebuilding

Email: paula.facci@emu.edu

Barry Hart

Professor Emeritus/CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi

Faculty Emeritus/CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4495

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Jonathan Jenner

Affiliate SPI Instructor

Email: jonathan.jenner@emu.edu

Jan Jenner

Affiliate

Phone: (540) 432-4238

Email: jan.jenner@emu.edu

Amy Knorr

Practice Director

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Tammy Krause

Adjunct Faculty

Email: tammy.krause@emu.edu

Bradley Lehman

CJP Tech Support

Email: bradley.lehman@emu.edu

Tarek Maassarani

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4278

Email: tarek.maassarani@emu.edu

Katie Mansfield

Affiliate - STAR Trainer

Phone: (540) 432-4653

Email: katie.mansfield@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin

CJP Advancement Director

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Hilary Moore

Adjunct Faculty

Email: hilary.moore@emu.edu

Kajungu Mturi

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kajungu.mturi@emu.edu

Bridget Mullins

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bridget.mullins@emu.edu

David Nyiringabo

Adjunct Faculty

Kay Pranis

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kay.pranis@emu.edu

Nang Raw Raw

Visiting Faculty - Practitionaer in Residence

Email: nangraw.raw@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes

Associate Professor of Conflict Studies; Program Director - Center for Justice & Peacebuilding

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Jonathan Swartz

Associate Dean of Students

Phone: (540) 432-4128

Email: jonathan.swartz@emu.edu

Matt Tibbles

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4455

Email: matt.tibbles@emu.edu

Gregory Winship

Adjunct Faculty

Email: gregory.winship@emu.edu

Alena Yoder

Academic Program Coordinator

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr

Professor of Conflict Studies

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply