COVID-19 and EMU Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: CJP

Shannon Alabanza
Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.alabanza@emu.edu

Talibah Aquil
Adjunct Faculty

Email: talibah.aquil@emu.edu

Hizkias Assefa
Professor of the Practice

Email: hizkias.assefa@emu.edu

Catherine Barnes
Affiliate Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Tala Bautista
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tala.bautista@emu.edu

Ram Bhagat
Adjunct Faculty

Alison D'Silva
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Jayne Docherty
Executive Director

Phone: (540) 432-4496

Email: jayne.docherty@emu.edu

Bill Goldberg
Director of SPI and

Phone: (540) 432-4664

Email: william.goldberg@emu.edu

Barry Hart
Professor Emeritus/CJP

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi
Academic Prgm Director for CJP

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Jonathan Jenner

Email: jonathan.jenner@emu.edu

Patience Kamau
Digital Media Strategist & Des

Phone: (540) 432-4979

Email: patience.kamau@emu.edu

Hannah Kelley
STAR Program Director and

Phone: (540) 432-4651

Email: hannah.kelley@emu.edu

Amy Knorr
Practice Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Tammy Krause
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tammy.krause@emu.edu

Bradley Lehman
CJP Tech Support

Email: bradley.lehman@emu.edu

Tarek Maassarani
Visting Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4278

Email: tarek.maassarani@emu.edu

Katie Mansfield
STAR Lead Trainer

Phone: (540) 432-4653

Email: katie.mansfield@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin
Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development and Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Sidney Morgan

Email: sidneymorgan.morgan@emu.edu

Kajungu Mturi

Email: kajungu.mturi@emu.edu

Janelle Myers-Benner
Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4986

Email: bennerj@emu.edu

David Nyiringabo
Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.nyiringabo@emu.edu

Gaurav Pathania
Visiting Assistant professor and Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4435

Email: gaurav.pathania@emu.edu

Francisco Perez
Adjunct Faculty

Christen Peters
Professional Education Program

Phone: (540) 432-4672

Email: christen.peters@emu.edu

Kay Pranis
Trainer

Email: kay.pranis@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Lisa Schirch
Adjunct Faculty

Email: schirchl@emu.edu

Timothy Seidel
Associate Professor & Prog Dir

Phone: (540) 432-4161

Email: timothy.seidel@emu.edu

Kathy Smith
Administrator, Operations/Fin

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Matt Tibbles
Instructor, Teaching Fellow

Phone: (540) 432-4455

Email: matt.tibbles@emu.edu

Gladston Xavier
Fulbright Visiting Professor

Email: ashok.xavier@emu.edu

Alena Yoder
Program Development Associate

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr
Distinguished Prof of RJ

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply