COVID-19 UPDATES: Last updated April 13 Learn More >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Mathematical Sciences

Leah Boyer
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4417

Email: leah.boyer@emu.edu

Owen Byer
Program Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4642

Email: byer@emu.edu

Stefano Colafranceschi
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4413

Email: stefano.colafranceschi@emu.edu

Charles Cooley
Asst Professor, Computer Sci

Phone: (540) 432-4411

Email: cooleycd@emu.edu

Geoffray Estes Jr
Adjunct Faculty

Email: geoffray.estes@emu.edu

Diane Farrar
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Greg Keim
Adjunct Faculty

Email: greg.keim@emu.edu

Daniel King
Associate Professor of Physics

Phone: (540) 432-4467

Email: daniel.king@emu.edu

Bob May
Sr. Lecturer Computer Science

Email: bob.may@emu.edu

Brian Nussbaum
Adjunct Faculty

Email: brian.nussbaum@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter
Assoc Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (540) 432-4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

Dub Stansberry
Engineering Lab Technician

Phone: (540) 432-4406

Email: dub.stansberry@emu.edu

Esther Tian
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4404

Email: esther.tian@emu.edu

visit graphicVisit
apply graphicApply