Seminary Students Cited for Research Work

award recipients and Linden M. Wenger
Left to right: Aram DiGennaro, Linden M. Wenger, seminary dean Ervin R. Stutzman and Annie Lengacher.
Photo by Phil Helmuth

EMS has announced the winners of the Linden M. Wenger Anabaptist Studies Award.

EMS students Aram L. DiGennaro and Andrea N. (Annie) Lengacher received first and second prize, respectively, in the contest that honors Linden M. Wenger, the first acting dean of the seminary.