EMU Homepage


Subscribe to the EMU News feed

Meet the 2010 ‘Cords of Distinction’ Recipients

Front row (L to R): Jennifer Hochstetler, Katherine Nussbaum, Dorine Ndayizigiye, Sarah Roth, Claudette Monroy. Back row (L to R): Jonathan Spicher, Daniel Miller, Jay Michael Harnish, Anastacio Basil Marin, Niclette ...More

Senior Goalkeeper Maust Honored by ESPN The Magazine

Read more… ...More

ODAC Honors EMU’s Mike Zucconi

By Brian Laubscher, SID, Washington & Lee University Mike Zucconi (Photo by Jon Styer) Mike Zucconi of EMU has been named the 2007-08 Old Dominion Athletic Conference(ODAC) Sports Information Director of the Year, as vo ...More