2020-2021 Student Government Association Members

Cindi Boyer, Senator, Sophomore Liz Hoffman, Secretary, First Year Shannon Cooper, Senator, Sophomore Hannah Nichols, Treasurer, Senator Isaac Andreas, Senator, Junior Sophia Sherrill, Senator, First Year Allison Shelly, Co-President, Junior Justice Allen, Co-President, Senior Coleman Maxwell, Senator, First Year Molly Piwonka, Senator, Sophomore Asha Beck, Vice President for Marketing, Junior Ani Beitzel, Senator, First Year Akiel Baker, Senator, Senior Philip Krabill, Senator, Sophomore Theo Yoder, Vice President, Junior

Do you have questions? Concerns? Ideas?

Let us know by email or stop us any time to chat!