Monthly Archives: January 2011

December 15 Minutes

I. Call to Order Michael (9:04) II. Roll Call/Prayer Michael prayed Present: Benjamin Bergey, Michael Spory, Will Morris, Janelle Freed, Hannah Wenger, Dan Sigmans, Heidi Bauman, Matt Dean, Amin Laboriel, Nels Akerson, Gabe Brunk, James Souder, Sarah Beck Absent: Todd Hooley, Katie Landis, Vi Dutcher, Ken L. Nafziger III. Approval of Minutes Minutes approved unanimously […]

Read Post