Fitness Center Hours

Mid-semester Break Hours

Fri. February 27 – We will be closing at 7:30
Sat. February 28 – 9 am – 1 pm
Sun. March 1 – Closed

Mon. March 2 – Fri. March 6 – 6 am – 9 am
11 am – 1 pm
4 pm – 7 pm
Sat. March 7 – 9 am – 1 pm
Sun. March 8 – Closed

We will resume regular hours on Monday March 9

Easter Break Hours

Friday April 3 – Closed
Saturday April 4 – Closed
Sunday April 5 – Closed
Monday April 6 – 6 am – 9 am
11 am – 1 pm
4 pm – 7 pm

Resume regular hours on Tuesday April 7

Spring Semester Hours

Mon – Fri: 6 am – 9 pm
Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
Sun: 4 – 8 pm

The Fitness Center closes promptly at times listed. Hours may change during school breaks and holidays.

The Indoor Track is normally open and available to the public whenever the Fitness Center is open or when EMU offices are open during breaks. It is closed during the following times:

  • when the Fitness Center is closed (see hours above)
  • during EMU Track practice (in season)
  • during EMU home games in the gym (in season)
  • during other rental activities in the gym

Please call ahead to the Fitness Center front desk (432-4341) if you wish to confirm track availability.