2016-17 Schedule and Committee

Meeting times:

The IRB will meet on January 17, 2017; subsequent meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of each month throughout the 2016-17 spring semester.

Proposals for consideration are due seven days before a scheduled IRB meeting. Proposals received after that time will be reviewed the following month.


  • Cheree Hammond (chair)
  • Melody Cash (faculty appointment)
  • Jeff Copeland (faculty appointment)
  • Greg Koop (faculty appointment)
  • Esther Tian (faculty appointment)
  • Dawn Lambert (faculty appointment)
  • Scott Barge (institutional research representative)
  • Delight Tigoe (student representative)
  • Luke Mullet (student representative)