Contact Us

Our offices are located in Suter Science Center along Park Road.

Contact your professors

Mark Metzler-Sawin, history department chair, is a former Fulbright scholar and director of the EMU honors program.

Mary Sprunger, EMU history professor for nearly 20 years, spent the 2010-11 academic year on sabbatical researching in The Netherlands and teaching in Nanchong, China.

Both PhD professors have published extensively and have a passion for EMU.

Reach program support staff

Contact Cheryl Doss, coordinator of the science center, at 540-432-4400 or with questions about the history program and office space.