EMU Orchestra Concert

Where Lehman Auditorium

Ticket Deadline Monday November 30, -0001 (-736903 days ago)

Duration 1 hour

The 33 member orchestra comprised of university students and community members will perform “Waltzes From Der Rosenkavalier” by Richard Strauss, “Grande Polonaise Brillante and Andante Spianato” Opus 22 by Frederic
Chopin featuring Dr. Stephen Sachs on piano with the orchestra, and an original work by conductor Anthony VanPelt titled “The Miller Cottage”. This concert will conclude the University Orchestra performances for this season. The concert is free and open to the public. Donations will be accepted towards the Music Scholarship Fund.

Intended Audience General Public


Contact Information

Name Cindy Mathews

Phone # 540.432.4225